Updated Wednesday January 24, 2018 by LEWIS COUNTY DIXIE YOUTH.

Welcome to our website. We are excited for the upcoming Spring season!

Our 2018 Lewis County Dixie Youth Board of Directors are: Jonah Keltner (President); Jason Watson (Vice-President); Justine Moore (Secretary); Kayla Hamm (Treasurer); Shane Baker (Baseball Director); Aren Ragsdale (Softball Director); Chad Clayton; Lindsey Himes, and Linda Malone.

Like and visit our league Facebook page at: www.Facebook.com/LCDixieYouth